Journal Retrievals
Sorted by Retrievals
User: Admin
Date Selection: Between 06/01/2014 and 06/30/2014 (Last Month)
Locations: Westchester Library System (Location ID: nysl_me_wls)
Databases: GenealogyConnect Colonial&Revolutionary, GenealogyConnect Essentials, GenealogyConnect Getting Started, GenealogyConnect Immigration, GenealogyConnect Native American, GenealogyConnect Royal & Noble
| Source | ISSN | Full Text Retrievals | Retrievals |
| List of Pensioners on the Roll January 1, 1883, vol. 5 | 15 | 15 | |
| The Compendium of American Genealogy, vol. 4 | 12 | 12 | |
| American Migrations, 1765-1799 | 11 | 11 | |
| Cherokee Citizenship Commission Dockets, vol. 5 | 11 | 11 | |
| A Complement to Genealogies in the Library of Congress | 9 | 9 | |
| The Colonial Clergy of the Middle Colonies: New York, New Jersey, andPennsylvania 1628-1776 | 7 | 7 | |
| The Pension List of 1820 [U.S. War Department] | 7 | 7 | |
| Genealogies in the Library of Congress: A Bibliography, vol. 1 | 6 | 6 | |
| American Surnames | 5 | 5 | |
| State Census Records | 5 | 5 | |
| The Beginner's Guide to Using Tax Lists | 5 | 5 | |
| The Compendium of American Genealogy, vol. 6 | 5 | 5 | |
| A List of Pensioners of the War of 1812 | 4 | 4 | |
| Guide to Naturalization Records of the United States | 4 | 4 | |
| Roster of Soldiers from North Carolina in the American Revolution | 4 | 4 | |
| A Genealogical Register of the First Settlers of New England: Containing anAlphabetical List of the Governours... | 3 | 3 | |
| African American Genealogy Research | 3 | 3 | |
| American Ancestry, vol. 1 | 3 | 3 | |
| American Population Before the Federal Census of 1790 | 3 | 3 | |
| British Roots of Maryland Families II | 3 | 3 | |
| Connecticut Revolutionary Pensioners | 3 | 3 | |
| Genealogical Guide to the Early Settlers of America | 3 | 3 | |
| Genealogies in the Library of Congress: A Bibliography, Second Supplement1976-1986 | 3 | 3 | |
| Genealogies in the Library of Congress: A Bibliography, vol. 2 | 3 | 3 | |
| Getting Started in Genealogy Online | 3 | 3 | |
| Loyalists in the Southern Campaign of the Revolutionary War, vol. 1 | 3 | 3 | |
| The Final Rolls of Citizens and Freedmen of the Five Civilized Tribes inIndian Territory [and] Index to the Final Rolls | 3 | 3 | |
| A Bibliography of American County Histories | 2 | 2 | |
| American Ancestry, vol. 2 | 2 | 2 | |
| Amherst County, Virginia, in the Revolution: Including Extracts from the"Lost Order Book" 1773-1782 | 2 | 2 | |
| Cherokee Citizenship Commission Dockets, vol. 3 | 2 | 2 | |
| Denizations, Naturalizations, and Oaths of Allegiance in Colonial New York | 2 | 2 | |
| List of Pensioners on the Roll January 1, 1883, vol. 2 | 2 | 2 | |
| New York in the Revolution as Colony and State, 2nd ed., with Volume II, 1901[Supplement] | 2 | 2 | |
| Revolutionary War Bounty Land Grants: Awarded by State Governments | 2 | 2 | |
| Revolutionary War Pensions | 2 | 2 | |
| Scots in the USA and Canada, 1825-1875, Part Five | 2 | 2 | |
| The Abridged Compendium of American Genealogy, vol. 1 | 2 | 2 | |
| The Compendium of American Genealogy, vol. 5 | 2 | 2 | |
| A Genealogical and Heraldic History of the Colonial Gentry | 1 | 1 | |
| A Genealogical Dictionary of the First Settlers of New England, vol. 1 | 1 | 1 | |
| A Genealogical Dictionary of the First Settlers of New England, vol. 2 | 1 | 1 | |
| A Genealogical Dictionary of the First Settlers of New England, vol. 4 | 1 | 1 | |
| A Genealogical Gazetteer of England: An Alphabetical Dictionary of Places | 1 | 1 | |
| American Ancestors and Cousins of The Princess of Wales | 1 | 1 | |
| American Ancestry, vol. 8 | 1 | 1 | |
| American Colonists in English Records | 1 | 1 | |
| American Marriage Records Before 1699 | 1 | 1 | |
| Americans of Royal Descent, 7th ed. | 1 | 1 | |
| An Alphabetical Index of Revolutionary Pensioners Living in Maine | 1 | 1 | |
| Burke's American Families with British Ancestry | 1 | 1 | |
| Census of the Blackfeet, Montana, 1897-1898 | 1 | 1 | |
| Cherokee Descendants: An Index to the Guion Miller Applications, vol. 1 | 1 | 1 | |
| Chickasaw by Blood Enrollment Cards, 1898-1914, vol. 1 | 1 | 1 | |
| Colonial Families of the United States of America, vol. 2 | 1 | 1 | |
| Early New York Naturalizations: Abstracts of Naturalization Records fromFederal, State, and Local Courts | 1 | 1 | |
| Encyclopedia of American Quaker Genealogy, vol. 4 | 1 | 1 | |
| Encyclopedia of American Quaker Genealogy, vol. 5 | 1 | 1 | |
| Family Records | 1 | 1 | |
| Genealogical Encyclopedia of the Colonial Americas | 1 | 1 | |
| Genealogies in the Library of Congress: A Bibliography, Supplement 1972-1976 | 1 | 1 | |
| German Genealogy Research | 1 | 1 | |
| Index to U.S. Invalid Pension Records, 1801-1815 | 1 | 1 | |
| International Vital Records Handbook, 5th ed. | 1 | 1 | |
| New England Marriages Prior to 1700, vol. 1 | 1 | 1 | |
| New York in the Revolution | 1 | 1 | |
| North Carolina Wills: A Testator Index, 1665-1900, Corrected and Revised ed. | 1 | 1 | |
| Our Italian Surnames | 1 | 1 | |
| Pennsylvania German Marriages: Marriages and Marriage Evidence inPennsylvania German Churches | 1 | 1 | |
| Pierce's Register | 1 | 1 | |
| Quaker Arrivals at Philadelphia, 1682-1750 | 1 | 1 | |
| Rejected or Suspended Applications for Revolutionary War Pensions | 1 | 1 | |
| Revolutionary War Records, Virginia | 1 | 1 | |
| Seventeenth Century Colonial Ancestors, Consolidated ed. | 1 | 1 | |
| Supplement to the Record of Connecticut Men ... During the War of theRevolution, 1775-1783, vol. 2 | 1 | 1 | |
| The Canary Islands Migration to Louisiana, 1778-1783 | 1 | 1 | |
| The Compendium of American Genealogy, vol. 7 | 1 | 1 | |
| The County Court Note-Book, Vols. I-X and Ancestral Proofs and Probabilities,Nos. 1-4 | 1 | 1 | |
| Three Hundred Colonial Ancestors and War Service | 1 | 1 | |
| Tracing Ancestors in Barbados: A Practical Guide | 1 | 1 |
| ver:20100414-01 | 1 | Jul 3, 2014 11:12:06 AM |